My Blog

Writing about my day... writing about my day... Hey! Why are you in MY journal!? Don't you know not to read peoples private things!?
Anyways, your'e already here, so i cant stop you now, so might as well let you explore!

I update this weekly (or not if that week is just very, very boring) every time something notable happens in my life. I'll be truthful about what happens in my life,(within reason!) theres no reason to make my life seem like something its not!

17|6|2024

Oh gawd the last time i wrote in this was... *checks pages* the 26th of May! Long time no see! So what to update you on... *remembers* Oh... Alot of things... Well... i'll just do one or two. Well, recently my cousin is now living with me for 2 weeks (1 week now) And i went to the town centre fair thing with my cousin. Well before that we were going in heavy rainfall and i HATED it, Not because i got wet, but because it got in my eyes. We went to my aunts house to dry off and wait till the weather got a bit better. We watched this movie called Jumanjii: The Next Level and did not finish it.(Also before that we went to Asda to get an umbrella) Then we actually got to Town Centre! First, we were forced to go to a puppet show while my sisters did what sisters do at a fair. (it was really bad) before being allowed to leave the puppet show. We went on a carousel and then bumper cars! (I couldn't move the car like half the time because i couldn't drive it that good) Then we got DONUTS! There was a plain glazed, a glazed strawberry frosting and sprinkle donut with eyes made of frosting! Then i got some biscoff waffles while my cousin got noodles and then facepaint while i didn't get facepaint. We went out and explored a few shops on the way. I got some caligraphy pens from The Works and we looked around at Boots and i didnt get anything but in the makeup section i was looking at stuff because what else are you to do when waiting to leave a store??? And i saw this thing called "Solar Lavender" and i just thought 'Damn, Thats a sucky name, Lunar Lavender sounds SO MUCH BETTER' And then we left and went home!

26|5|2024

Still school holidays, I get breakfast, code a bit until... Im going to FlipOut (thats a trampoline park) with friends (My cousin and 4 other friends as well as my two siblings) as a late b-day party! YYEEEEEEEEEEE- And i wait a few hours until 2pm, I have a bath and get ready, and we get in the car, We parked by FlipOut and waited 17-20 minutes or so, We get in, get our FlipOut socks and go in the waiting room, One by one, my friends come in and we wait a bit and we go to the Trampoline Area! We run around on the trampolines, bounce, play this game where you have these circular platforms, there are two spinning poles, One you jump over and the other you duck under (I found a cheat code to that one) And then we did this Laser Maze where you have to dodge the lasers. and then this loong trampoline where you roll to the end and back. We also did this thing where we go on the platforms, then theres some swings and then a rope you swing to the other side with and then these lectern-shaped things with 4 on one side and 3 on the other and one leg was on 1 side of the lecterns and the other leg is on the other side of the lecterns and you walk across the lecterns (I only did the platforms and the swings of the parkour course) Then we go and eat! Theres pizza and chips and orange juice and blackcurrant juice and then slushies! (Those chips tasted pheonomenal) and we played songs! Each of us had a request for what to put on (I dont remember what the others picked) and i picked Cat Licking Your Birthday Cake and my sister instead took the phone and put the song in herself and we all got rickrolled) Then it was time for CAKE!! (We dont eat it there someone in staff cuts it themselves and puts gifts in some baggies as well as the cake slices in each bag for each person) I went out, lost my hoodie, got it back, and then we go home! Then we open the cards and presents! I got some art supplies, woodpainting stuff,a ceramic vase to paint, a ghost lamp, and a Lite-Brite! Annd then that was it, I went back into my room doing what i do in my room and yeah!

25|5|2024

Today i wake up like any other day except... School holidays! YEEEEEEEEEEEEE- Okay okay i gotta get out of bed. Its like any other weekend, I wake up later than usual, code on Neocities for a bit, have breakfast late, and then i go down and my sister tells me we're going to a mountain! I of course decide to come, I get ready, put on my fox-socks and then i go and we have to wait a bit because someone went to the barber last minute! And then we go, i forget my coat, its my parents, and my two sisters in the car and not much happens until we get there, The start is pretty muddy and wet, and we get up and it's pretty holey, Were walking up, we reach the windmills, me and my siblings sit by one of them, take some photos, and then we go back down! (Theres another taller part but we dont go there) It's very holey, one of my sisters goes super far ahead of the rest of us, i fall twice, my shoes get super muddy, I get some oranges and we get in the car and go home! AAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnddddd thats it!